logo-img

Blackjack

Blackjack multihand 3 seats VIP_image_GAMING1
Blackjack multihand 3 seats VIP

GAMING1

5 Hand Blackjack_image_IGT
new
5 Hand Blackjack

IGT

Classic Blackjack Side Bet Suite_image_Switch Studios
Classic Blackjack Side Bet Suite

Switch Studios

Pokerjack_image_Darwin
new
Pokerjack

Darwin

Multihand Blackjack_image_Pragmatic Play
Multihand Blackjack

Pragmatic Play

Blackjack Multihand 7 seats VIP_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Multihand 7 seats VIP

GAMING1

Blackjack Multihand 3 seats_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Multihand 3 seats

GAMING1

Classic Blackjack Poker Side Bets_image_Switch Studios
new
Classic Blackjack Poker Side Bets

Switch Studios

Rapid Multi-Hand Blackjack with Rachael_image_Real Dealer Studios
new
Rapid Multi-Hand Blackjack with Rachael

Real Dealer Studios

Blackjack Multihand 7 seats_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Multihand 7 seats

GAMING1

First Person Blackjack_image_Evolution
First Person Blackjack

Evolution

Blackjack Twins & Crazy Twins_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Twins & Crazy Twins

GAMING1

Blackjack Twins & Crazy Twins VIP_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Twins & Crazy Twins VIP

GAMING1

The Blackjack_image_Darwin
The Blackjack

Darwin

Blackjack_image_G Games
Blackjack

G Games

The Blackjack VIP_image_Darwin
The Blackjack VIP

Darwin

Classic Blackjack with Picture - Perfect Bonus_image_Switch Studios
Classic Blackjack with Picture - Perfect Bonus

Switch Studios

Blackjack Neo_image_Relax Gaming
Blackjack Neo

Relax Gaming

Supreme 777 Jackpots_image_Betsoft
Supreme 777 Jackpots

Betsoft

Classic Blackjack with Perfect-11_image_Switch Studios
Classic Blackjack with Perfect-11

Switch Studios

About Blackjack

When it comes to casino games, Blackjack is King. Also known as “21”, this classic American card game is a favourite the world over. It’s the most widely played casino game in the world, and is renowned for being an exciting, tense, and high-earning game. Players can pick up some huge sums when they go head to head with the dealer in this game. Unlike typical games of chance, Blackjack requires a great deal of skill as well as luck. The modern day Blackjack is based on the original French game “Vingt-et-Un” (twenty one), dating back to the 17th century. By 1800, it had made its way to the US where it was given the name Blackjack. The game has since evolved. The modern version of the game as we know it today. With the advent of online gaming in the 1990’s, Blackjack made its internet debut, and became a huge success. Playing online Blackjack will make you feel the real casino deal, with lifelike graphics and sounds, and a Random Number generator to deal cards. Some of today’s popular variants include European Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack and Vegas Strip Blackjack.

How to Play Blackjack

Can you take on the dealer and win? The main objective of Blackjack is, of course, to beat the dealer’s hand, by drawing a hand that’s as close as possible to 21, without exceeding it. At the start of the game, the player must first place their chosen bet. The player will then receive two cards, both face-up. The dealer receives one card, normally face down (in some variants, the dealer will receive their hands later on in the game). If the player’s two initial cards total 21, then he or she has obtained “Blackjack” and will automatically win. If luck isn’t on the player’s side the first time then, having examined their hand the player must make a decision (this is where the skill comes into play). Players can do one of the following: Stand (player takes no more cards - dealer plays his hand); Hit (player takes another card and keeps hitting until they either bust or stand); Double Down (player doubles the bet amount , takes another card and then stands); Split (player’s cards are the same - each of the split hand receives a second card, then each hand is played independently); Surrender (a player can surrender with an unlucky hand, rather than lose the bet).

Casino 777’s Blackjack Games

Casino777 has an impressive and extensive range of Blackjack variants on offer for players - everything from classic games to more contemporary variations, Single-Hand or Multi-hand and some international twists, each one containing its own rules and specifications. For less experienced players, the number of Blackjack variants on offer can sometimes seem a little daunting at first, but once players have grasped the basic principles of this classic game, the rest will come …. and you know what they say - practice makes perfect! Blackjack novices and aficionados alike - see what’s on offer at Casino777. We won’t disappoint you.
paysaferesponsible gaming© 2012 - 2024 Casino 777

logo-img

Blackjack

Blackjack multihand 3 seats VIP_image_GAMING1
Blackjack multihand 3 seats VIP

GAMING1

5 Hand Blackjack_image_IGT
nouveau
5 Hand Blackjack

IGT

Classic Blackjack Side Bet Suite_image_Switch Studios
Classic Blackjack Side Bet Suite

Switch Studios

Pokerjack_image_Darwin
nouveau
Pokerjack

Darwin

Multihand Blackjack_image_Pragmatic Play
Multihand Blackjack

Pragmatic Play

Blackjack Multihand 7 seats VIP_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Multihand 7 seats VIP

GAMING1

Blackjack Multihand 3 seats_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Multihand 3 seats

GAMING1

Classic Blackjack Poker Side Bets_image_Switch Studios
nouveau
Classic Blackjack Poker Side Bets

Switch Studios

Rapid Multi-Hand Blackjack with Rachael_image_Real Dealer Studios
nouveau
Rapid Multi-Hand Blackjack with Rachael

Real Dealer Studios

Blackjack Multihand 7 seats_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Multihand 7 seats

GAMING1

First Person Blackjack_image_Evolution
First Person Blackjack

Evolution

Blackjack Twins & Crazy Twins_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Twins & Crazy Twins

GAMING1

Blackjack Twins & Crazy Twins VIP_image_GAMING1
Blackjack Twins & Crazy Twins VIP

GAMING1

The Blackjack_image_Darwin
The Blackjack

Darwin

Blackjack_image_G Games
Blackjack

G Games

The Blackjack VIP_image_Darwin
The Blackjack VIP

Darwin

Classic Blackjack with Picture - Perfect Bonus_image_Switch Studios
Classic Blackjack with Picture - Perfect Bonus

Switch Studios

Blackjack Neo_image_Relax Gaming
Blackjack Neo

Relax Gaming

Supreme 777 Jackpots_image_Betsoft
Supreme 777 Jackpots

Betsoft

Classic Blackjack with Perfect-11_image_Switch Studios
Classic Blackjack with Perfect-11

Switch Studios

À propos du Blackjack

Parmi les jeux de casinos, le Blackjack est roi. Connu aussi sous le nom de « 21 », ce jeu de carte américain est apprécié dans le monde entier. C'est le jeu de casino le plus joué dans le monde, célèbre pour être plein de suspense et pour mener à de gros gains. Les joueurs peuvent remporter d'énormes sommes en affrontant le croupier. Contrairement aux jeux basés uniquement sur la chance, le Blackjack requiert aussi de nombreuses qualités. Le Blackjack moderne est basé sur le jeu français, le « Vingt-et- Un », qui date du XVII ème siècle. Vers 1800, ce jeu a voyagé jusqu'aux USA où on lui a donné le nom de « Blackjack ». Il a encore évolué depuis pour devenir le jeu que nous connaissons aujourd'hui. Avec l'avènement des jeux en ligne dans les années 90, le Blackjack a fait ses débuts sur internet. Jouer au Blackjack en ligne vous donne l'impression d'être dans un vrai casino, avec des graphismes et des effets sonores réalistes, ainsi qu'un générateur de nombres aléatoires pour distribuer les cartes. Certaines variantes populaires aujourd'hui incluent le Blackjack européen, l'Atlantic City Blackjack et le Vegas Strip Blackjack.

Comment jouer au Blackjack

L'objectif principal au Blackjack est de battre la main du croupier en abattant une main qui est aussi proche que possible de 21, et sans dépasser ce chiffre. Au début du jeu, le joueur doit placer sa mise. Il reçoit ensuite deux cartes, faces découvertes. Le croupier reçoit une carte, face cachée (dans certaines variantes, le croupier reçoit sa main plus tard). Si les deux cartes initiales du joueur l'amène à un total de 21, il obtient un « Blackjack » et gagne automatiquement. Si la chance n'est pas du côté du joueur la première fois, il doit alors examiner sa main et prendre une décision. Il peut choisir l'une des options suivantes : Rester (Stand) : le joueur ne demande pas de carte supplémentaire - le croupier joue sa main. Tirer (Hit) : le joueur demande une autre carte et continue ainsi jusqu'à ce qu'il « reste » ou qu'il « saute ». Doubler (Double Down) : le joueur double le montant misé, prend une autre carte puis reste. Séparer (Split) : les cartes du joueur sont les mêmes et chaque main séparée reçoit une deuxième carte, puis est jouée séparément. Abandonner (Surrender) : le joueur peut abandonner avec une main peu chanceuse plutôt que de perdre sa mise.

Les jeux de Blackjack de Casino777

Casino777 propose une large gamme de variantes du Blackjack, des jeux les plus classiques aux versions les plus contemporaines, simple ou « multi-hand », avec des variantes internationales ayant chacune leur propres règles et spécificités. Pour les joueurs les moins expérimentés, le nombre de variantes du Blackjack disponibles peut parfois faire peur au premier abord, mais une fois que le joueur a assimilé les principes de bases du jeu classique, le reste vient tout seul... Que nous soyez novice ou grand amateur de Blackjack, venez découvrir ce que Casino777 vous réserve. Vous ne serez pas déçu !
paysaferesponsible gaming© 2012 - 2024 Casino 777