logo-img

40 Super Hot

40 Super Hot_image_egt

40 Super Hot

Amusnet
Info

40 Super Hot by EGT Review

EGT's 40 Super Hot is a well-known slot game. 40 Super Hot is a 5-reel, 40-line slot machine. Different fruits serve as the primary symbols, while the Star serves as the Scatter symbol and the seven as the Wild. All enthusiasts of gambling and entertainment are familiar with its name. Euro Games Technology, a Bulgarian software firm, designed the game, taking inspiration from the vintage slot machines of the past. The game will undoubtedly appeal to fans of retro games.


Many players like this slot game due to its simple rules, clean design, and a high return to player (RTP) of nearly 96%. That is why it is regarded as one of the best slots available for real-money play here at Casino777.be.

 

How to Play 40 Super Hot by EGT

Adjust the bet size from one to three diamonds to begin the game. Then you select from a list of pre-set bets at the bottom of the slot. The game has 40 paylines, and winnings are commonplace. Keep in mind that your stake is multiplied by 40 when playing an online slot with 40 lines.

The game is played on five reels, each with four symbols, stacked on all reels. When you do hit, it usually happens over multiple win lines, resulting in some substantial prizes.
There are forty win lines to hit, hence the "40" in the title, and the betting mechanism is centered on this, with a minimum stake of forty pennies.

When you do win, you can use the Gamble function to add some variety. Like many other simple slots of this type, the gamble feature is a simple red or black game in which you guess the colour of the next card from the deck for a chance to win double or nothing.

 

Payouts and Bonuses of 40 Super Hot

With a return to player (RTP) of 95.81 percent, the payout is above average. Because 40 Super Hot has medium volatility, you may expect to win pretty frequently. 

With 40 Super Hot, there's also the possibility of significant wins. You can win as much as 20,000 if five stars appear on any of your reels. During typical gameplay, the slot delivers fairly generous payouts for matching symbols. The maximum profit is set at 20,000. This profit might be yours if five stars occur during the game, regardless of the reel they appear on.

By clicking on the blue information icon to the left of the play button, you can see all of the payouts afforded by the various symbols.

 

40 Super Hot Mobile Experience

EGT has ensured that this casino game can be played on your phone or tablet, allowing you to enjoy 40 Super Hot from the comfort of your own home, or while on the move. This slot is playable on both Android and iOS devices. This free casino game may be played on any phone from any operator and on any brand of phone, including Samsung, Huawei, and iPhone.

paysaferesponsible gaming© 2012 - 2023 Casino 777

40 Super Hot

40 Super Hot_image_egt

40 Super Hot

Amusnet
Info

Présentation de 40 Super Hot d’EGT

40 Super Hot d'EGT est une célèbre machine à sous qui est composée de 5 rouleaux et de 40 lignes de paiement. Différents fruits servent de symboles de base, tandis que l'étoile représente le Scatter et le Sept le Wild. Tous les amateurs de jeux et de divertissements connaissent son nom. Il a été conçu par Euro Games Technology, une société de logiciels bulgare, qui s’est inspirée des machines à sous vintage. Les amateurs de jeux rétro en sont ravis.

De nombreux joueurs apprécient cette machine à sous en raison de ses règles simples, de son design épuré et d'un retour au joueur (RTP) élevé de près de 96 %. C'est pourquoi elle est considérée comme l'une des meilleures machines à sous disponibles pour jouer en argent réel sur Casino777.be.

Comment jouer à 40 Super Hot d'EGT ?

Réglez la taille de la mise de un à trois diamants pour commencer le jeu. Ensuite, vous faites votre choix dans une liste de paris préétablis en bas de la machine à sous. Le jeu comporte 40 lignes de paiement, et les gains sont nombreux. N'oubliez pas que votre mise est multipliée par 40 lorsque vous jouez à une machine à sous en ligne comportant 40 lignes.

Le jeu dispose de cinq rouleaux, chacun comportant quatre symboles. Lorsque vous parvenez à aligner plusieurs symboles identiques sur des lignes gagnantes, vous gagnez des prix exorbitants.

Le « 40 » dans le titre du jeu fait référence aux 40 lignes gagnantes, qui devient la cible numéro une du joueur en misant au minimum quarante centimes.

Lorsque vous gagnez, la fonctionnalité de pari se présente à vous pour ajouter un peu de piment à votre jeu. Comme beaucoup d'autres machines à sous simples de ce type, l’option de pari vous invite à deviner la couleur de la prochaine carte que vous devez retourner. Si vous avez trouvé la bonne couleur, vos gains seront doublés, sinon vous perdrez tout.

Gains et bonus sur 40 Super Hot

Avec un retour au joueur (RTP) de 95,81 %, les gains sont supérieurs à la moyenne. La volatilité de 40 Super Hot étant moyenne, vous pouvez vous attendre à gagner fréquemment.

Avec 40 Super Hot, vous avez également la possibilité de remporter des gains importants. Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 20 000 si cinq étoiles apparaissent sur l'un de vos rouleaux. Au cours d'un tour typique, la machine à sous offre des gains généreux à chaque symbole correspondant. Le gain maximum est fixé à 20 000 et est déclenché si cinq étoiles apparaissent sur n’importe quels rouleaux lorsque vous jouez.

En cliquant sur l'icône bleue « information », vous pouvez voir tous les gains relatifs aux différents symboles.

40 Super Hot : l’expérience mobile

EGT a fait en sorte que ce jeu de casino puisse être joué sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette, ce qui vous permet de profiter de 40 Super Hot chez vous confortablement, ou en déplacement. Cette machine à sous est jouable à la fois sur les appareils Android et iOS. Ce jeu de casino gratuit peut être joué sur tout type de téléphone, y compris Samsung, Huawei et iPhone.

paysaferesponsible gaming© 2012 - 2024 Casino 777